Brighstone CE Aided Primary School

Governing Body Membership for the school year 2019 - 2020

Name	Type of Governor /	Member of Committee	Attendance at FGB	Attendance at FGB and committee meetings 2017-18	
	Appointed/Elected by		Attended	Out of	
Pete Boyle	Foundation	Finance and then Standards &	5	5	17.01.17 to
	Diocese	Progress			16.01.21
Janet Craig	Parent	Standards & Progress	5	5	25.01.17 to
	Parents				24.01.21
Dilys Gladdish Kemp	Parent	Finance	4	6	01.12.2019 -
					01.12.2023
Fiona Graham	Foundation	Finance and Pay	7	8	01/09/2019 -
	Diocese				31/08/2023
Rebecca Lennon	Acting Headteacher		3	3	01.05.2020 -
					31.08.2020
Lorraine Ireland	Foundation	Standards & Progress	5	5	11.01.18 to
	Diocese				10.01.22
Diana Nicholson	Foundation	Finance	9	9	01/09/2019 -
	Diocese	Standards & Progress (CofG)			13/07/2023
Steve Fairclough	Foundation Governor	Finance (Chair) Standards and	9	9	01/09/2018-
		Progress and Pay (chair)			31/08/2022
Mary Snow	Staff Governor		1	1	01.07.2020 -
					01/07/2022

Governors who resigned/left in 2019-20 school year								
Boni Reeks	Foundation Diocese	Standards & Progress	2	2	21.09.16 to 31.07.2019			
Teresa Fox	Headteacher Ex Officio	Finance Standards & Progress		8	From 01.09.16 - 31/04/2020			
Clive Todd	Reverend Ex Officio		3	4				

Michelle Lincoln	Staff	Standards & Progress	11	14.09.16 to	
	Staff			14/02/2020	